SIBC
Club Fixtures Results

2017/18 Season
Ian Robinson

Club Captain

Rob Skinner
Vice Club Captain

Neil Rowe
Over 60s Captain
Jackie Pettitt
Ladies Captain

 

   Day             Date                         Team SIBC are Playing         Results

    County Mixed League Division 1                                                        Points
Sunday 22-10-17
Stamford
Away 1.00pm SIBC     77
2 - 16
Stamford          126
Sunday 05-11-17
Horncastle
Home 1.00pm SIBC    100 
12 - 6
Horncastle       90
Saturday 11-11-17
Lincoln
Away 1.30pm SIBC      76   
3 - 15
Lincoln             127
Sunday 17-12-17
Louth
Home 1.00pm SIBC
Louth
Saturday 13-01-18
Lincoln
Home 1.00pm SIBC
Lincoln 
Sunday 21-01-18
Spalding
Away 2.00pm SIBC
Spalding
Sunday 18-02-18
Horncastle
Away 2.00pm SIBC
Horncastle
Saturday 17-03-18
Stamford
Home 1.00pm SIBC
Stamford
Sunday 25-03-18
Spalding
Home 1.00pm SIBC
Spalding
Sunday 08-04-18
Louth
Away 2.00pm SIBC
Louth
               
 
County
 Over 60s Division 1
     
Points
 
Thursday 26-10-17
Boston
Away 10.00am SIBC     82    
2 - 16
Boston               107
Friday 10-11-17
Stamford
Home 10.30am SIBC    111
16 - 2
Stamford            73
Thursday 23-11-17
Lincoln A
Away 10.30am SIBC     63
0 - 18
Lincoln A          142
Friday 01-12-17
Stamford
Away 10.30am SIBC    103
14 - 4
Stamford            93
Friday 15-12-17
Sleaford
Home 10.30am SIBC     96
14 - 4
Sleaford              85
Thursday 11-01-18
Lincoln B
Away 10.30am SIBC
Lincoln B
Wednesday 24-01-18
Louth
Away 10.30am SIBC   Louth
Friday 09-02-18
Lincoln B
Home 10.30am SIBC
Lincoln B
Friday 23-02-18
Boston
Home 10.30am SIBC
Boston
Friday 02-03-18
Louth
Home 10.30am SIBC
Louth
Wednesday 14-03-18
Sleaford
Away 10.30am SIBC
Sleaford
Friday 23-03-18
Lincoln A
Home 10.30am SIBC
Lincoln A
               
 
County
Mens Linc's League
Division 1  
Points
 
Saturday 14-10-17
Spalding
Home
1.00pm
SIBC     98
14 - 4
Spalding        93
Saturday 28-10-17
Lincoln
Away
1.30pm
SIBC      75
0 - 18
Lincoln          125
Saturday 25-11-17
Boston
Home 1.00pm SIBC      86
2 - 16
Boston           109
Saturday 02-12-17
Spalding
Away 2.00pm SIBC     73
2 - 16
Spalding        118
Sunday 07-01-18
Stamford
Away 1.00pm SIBC
Stamford
Sunday 28-01-18
Boston
Away 2.00pm SIBC
Boston
Saturday 03-02-18
Lincoln
Home 1.00pm SIBC
Lincoln
Saturday 24-02-18
Louth
Away 2.00pm SIBC
Louth
Sunday 04-03-18
Louth
Home 1.00pm SIBC
Louth
Saturday 10-03-18
Stamford
Home 1.00pm SIBC
Stamford
               
   
Trudy Bates
     
Points
 
Thursday 26-10-17
Lincoln
Home 1.00pm SIBC     92
12 - 4
Lincoln              78
Wednesday 01-11-17
Horncastle
Away 1.30pm SIBC     62
0 - 16
Horncastle       135
Thursday 23-11-17
Louth
Home 1.00pm SIBC    134
16 - 0
Louth                 57
Thursday 14-12-17
Dunholme
Away 12.30pm SIBC       ?
12- -4
Dunholme         ?
Friday 26-01-18
Lincoln
Away 1.30pm SIBC
Lincoln
Thursday 15-02-18
Horncastle
Home 1.00pm SIBC
Dunholme
Wednesday 28-02-18
Louth
Away 10.30am SIBC
Louth
Thursday 29-03-17
Dunholme
Home 1.00pm SIBC
Dunholme
               
   
Friendlies
         
Sunday 24-09-17
North Cave Ladies
Home 12.30pm      
Sunday 08-10-17
Lincs VP
Home 2.00pm      
Sunday 19-11-17
Gainsborough League
Home 1.00pm      
 
   
Midlands Seniors League
       
Wednesday 18-10-17
Lincolnshire v Yorkshire
Home
12.00pm    
             
 
   
County Competitions
       
Saturday 27-01-18
Lincolnshire EBF Mixed Pairs
Home
10.00am    
             
 
   
National Competitions
         
Saturday 21-10-17 Denny v North Cave
Home/Away
10.00am   SIBC    69 North Cave   87
Sunday 29-10-17 Egham v Horncastle
Away/Home
10.00am   SIBC    61 Horncastle   102
Saturday 04-11-17 Yetton v Lincoln
Away/Home
10.00am   SIBC    61 Lincoln          84
Tuesday 07-11-17 Over 60 D.R. 'B' v Louth
Away/Home
10.00am   SIBC    22 Louth             42
Saturday 18-11-17 Deny Plate Men's Team
Away/Home
10.00am   SIBC    77 Horncastle    70
Saturday 09-12-17 Deny Plate Men's Team
Away/Home
10.00am   SIBC    53 Boston           97
Friday 24-11-17 Mason v Sleaford
Home/Away
10.00am      
Tuesday 28-11-17 Over 60 D.R. 'A' v Skegness
Away/Home
10.00am      
Friday 08-12-17 Over 60 Ladies D.R. v Boston
10.00am   SIBC   22 Boston           43
Saturday 09-12-17 Yetton Plate v North Cave   10.00am   SIBC   85 North Cave   61
Saturday 06-01-18 Yetton Plate v Eden IBC at York Indoor Bowls Club 11.00am